top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurTata Doula

2018 is Doula year

Dernière mise à jour : 2 mars 2018

2017 was a vibrant year for me. Beginning in Spain with the beautiful home birth of my baby girl, started motherhood in France and ending with a powerful Doula workshop "Water, Rhythms and Birth" in Portugal.




January 2017, Giving birth at home, my body and mind openning to the fullest mystery.

January 2018 with the Rebozo Ritual workshop I choose to close the postnatal period. This beautiful bubble where my world was gathering and focusing around my baby and me.

I am still breastfeeding, and I am still a fulltime mum but with this first baby, and maternity experience I have learned so much, and received so much love, I cannot stay in this bubble, I need to tell the world how spectacular it is to be a mother. I feel deeply I must support other women going through with more love and kindness. Upon all, I know, I feel the call, I must be a Doula.



If giving birth has been the most beautiful, powerful, mystical experience of my year, then the Doula Workshop "Water Rhythms and Birth" must have been the second one. Learning about water relaxation, experiencing intuitive song and dance along with others beautiful souls'sisters have come to teach me more about taking more care of myself but also of others. It gave me the lovely embrace I needed at the time, and open my focus on a wider sight. I became more conscious about the women's needs, maybe because I understood better my own needs, but also because I took time to look at, and look after. Just to see, and feel the moment, the connexion, hearing the call of the women in their words but also in their silents.

I fully embrace the mother and the woman I am, understanding they are not two differents things. I am a mother and I am a woman, and being a sweet and kind mother doesn't prevent me from being a powerful active woman.

Accepting, Embracing, Loving the Full Being I am.


Tata Marina


Check out the next workshop! : https://www.facebook.com/events/327623707740873/?__mref=mb


78 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page